fbpx
skip to Main Content

Scroll Right To View Full Table.

Role Name Company / Title Email Website Cellphone
Immediate Past President Jenelle La Chuisa La Chuisa Law / Attorney jenelle@lachuisalaw.com http://lachuisalaw.com/ (305) 790-0585
President Yuliya LaRoe 20/20 Leadership Group / Leadership & Business Development Advisor ylaroe@2020lead.com www.2020lead.com (786) 520-6073
Secretary Lori Sochin Sochin Law / Attorney lori@sochinlaw.com www.sochinlaw.com (305) 215-2265
President Elect Aimee Garcia Cabrera Benefits Group/ Insurance Expert AGarcia@cabrerabenefits.com  www.cabrerabenefits.com (305) 951-2776
Director at Large Michele Calder US Legal / Director of Business Development mcalder@uslegalsupport.com www.Uslegalsupport.com (954) 295-8436
Director at Large Carolina Castillo Principal & Founder Source Lawyer Relations Carolina@lawyerrelations.com www.lawyerrelations.com (305) 450-5444
Director at Large Susanne Calabrese Fox Rothschild / Attorney SCalabrese@foxrothschild.com http://www.foxrothschild.com (561) 246-0958
Director at Large Diane Superville Superville Travel / Consultant diane@supervilletravel.com www.supervilletravel.com (786) 228-8408
Treasurer Asma Hooda Zamora & Hernandez PLLC, CPA ahooda@zhaccounting.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/asmahooda (786) 246-7787
Director at Large Open Seat
Back To Top