skip to Main Content

2021 Board of Directors

Monica Sarduy
VP of Sales & Marketing, X-1FBO Software
2021-2022 President
Aimee Garcia
Vice-President, Cabrera Benefits Group
Immediate Past President
Diane Superville
Founder & Travel Consultant, Superville Travel
Historic Preservation Chair
Alejandrina Aguilar
CEO and Founder of Stellar IT Solutions
Vanessa Castillo
Founder of VCV Agency & The Rich Girl Mindset
Membership Chair
Karine Melissa
Karine Melissa Enterprises, Inc. | Karine Melissa LLC
Marketing Chair
Darlin Lorenzo
Sales & Event Manager, The Event Factor
Events Chair
Tina Jaramillo
VP/Commercial Relationship Manager, Iberia Bank
Trustee Concierge
Venessa Rojas
Sponsorship Chair
Rosa Elera
Student Outreach
Community Outreach Chair
Cathleen M. Plasencia
Attorney, Munar Law

2021 Membership Committee

Sofia Allam
Keller Williams Real Estate

Community Outreach Committee

Ayari Aguayo
Director of Programs and Development, Honey Shine

Marketing Committee

Mariana Munoz
MBA, Complex Health Systems

Social Media Committee

Juana J. Jones
Founder of Jali Creatives, LLC

PR Committee

Dana De Greff
Writer, Educator, Artist

2020 Advisory Board

Lori A. Sochin
Attorney & Founder at The Law Office of Lori Sochin
Susanne Calabrese
Partner at Fox Rothschild
Back To Top